1–17 College Crescent, Parkville, VIC, 3052   Tel: +61 3 9349 0500   |   Contact Us

College departments and key staff directory

Student Services

Dr Sally Dalton-Brown
Dean of Academic Programs
Telephone +61 (0)03 9349 0751
E-mail dean-studies@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Mr Jacob Workman
Dean of Students
Telephone: +61 (0)3 9349 0756
E-mail: jworkman@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Chief Operating Officer

Mr Anthony Welsh
Chief Operating Officer
Telephone +61 (0)3 9349 0737
E-mail coo@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Advancement

Ms Nicole Crook
Director of Advancement
Telephone: +61 (0)3 9349 0760
E-mail: advancement@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Library

Ms Robin McComiskey
Librarian
Telephone +61 (0)3 9349 0741
E-mail library@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Archives

Dr Jenny Bars
Archivist
Telephone +61 (0)3 9349 0789
E-mail archives@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Conferences, Events & External Bookings

Kristen Fletcher
Conference & Events Coordinator
Telephone +61 (0)3 9349 0752
E-mail conference@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Catering & Kitchen

Mr Pascal Berthelemy
Catering Manager
Telephone +61 (0)3 9349 0736
E-mail catering@queens.unimelb.edu.au

Information Technology

Mr Tim Tisdall
System Administrator
Telephone +61 (0)3 9349 0555
E-mail sysadmin@queens.unimelb.edu.au